

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

8 June 2017

Te Kāuru Upper Ruamahanga River Floodplain Management Plan Subcommittee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Choice Room, Greater Wellington Regional Council, 34 Chapel Street, Masterton on

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Bob Francis (Chair)

Cr Barbara Donaldson Cr Adrienne Staples Deputy Mayor Graham McClymont Cr Brian Deller Siobhan Garlick Stephanie Gunderson-Reid Kate Hepburn David Holmes Janine Ogg Rawiri Smith Michael Williams Greater Wellington Regional Council Greater Wellington Regional Council Masterton District Council Carterton District Council

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council