

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

15 June 2017

## **Sustainable Transport Committee**

Order Paper for the meeting of the Sustainable Transport Committee to be held in the Level 3 East meeting room, Westpac Stadium, Waterloo Quay, Wellington on:

## Tuesday, 20 June 2017 at 10.00am

## Membership

Cr Donaldson (Chair) Cr Ponter (Deputy Chair)

Cr Blakeley Cr Gaylor Cr Laban Cr Lamason Cr Ogden Cr Swain Cr Brash Cr Kedgley Cr Laidlaw Cr McKinnon Cr Staples

Evelyn Tuuta

*Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council*