

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

25 May 2017

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Level 2 East meeting room, Westpac Stadium, Waterloo Quay, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Donaldson (Chair) Greater Wellington Regional Council Cr Laidlaw (Deputy) Greater Wellington Regional Council

Mayor BoothCarterton District CouncilMayor GuppyUpper Hutt City CouncilMayor GurunathanKapiti Coast District CouncilMayor NapierSouth Wairarapa District CouncilMayor PattersonMasterton District Council

Mayor Tana Porirua City Council Mayor Wallace Hutt City Council

Cr Calvi-Freeman Wellington City Council

Lisa Rossiter New Zealand Transport Agency

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council