

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

27 March 2017

Civil Defence Emergency Management Group

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on

Friday, 31 March 2017 at 9.00am

Membership of Group

Mayor Booth Mayor Guppy Mayor Gurunathan Councillor Laidlaw Mayor Lester Mayor Napier Mayor Patterson Mayor Tana Mayor Wallace (Carterton District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Wellington City Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Masterton District Council) (Porirua City Council) (Hutt City Council)