

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

22 March 2017

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Level 2 East meeting room, Westpac Stadium, Waterloo Quay, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Donaldson (Chair)
Cr Laidlaw (Deputy)
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Cr Calvi-Freeman
Wellington City Council
Mayor Booth
Carterton District Council
Mayor Gurpy
Upper Hutt City Council
Mayor Gurunathan
Mayor Napier
Mayor Patterson
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Wellington City Council
Carterton District Council
South Wairarapa District Council
Masterton District Council

Mayor Patterson Masterton District Co Mayor Tana Porirua City Council Mayor Wallace Hutt City Council

Lisa Rossiter New Zealand Transport Agency

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council