Skip to content



Updated 4 February 2020 12:13pm

To assist in the efficient running of business, the Council has established eight committees and two subcommittes. The terms of reference for the committees and subcommittees set out the responsibilities that have been delegated by the Council.

Find details of each committee and its members by selecting its name from the column on the left.

At the start of the new triennium the Council may elect to change the committee structure. Most committees are disestablished until the incoming Council confirms the new committee structure.