

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

20 October 2006

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

## Tuesday, 31 October 2006 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr C Finny (Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic

Development)

Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Francis
Mayor Guppy
Cr Lowes
Mayor Milne

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council)

Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Gullery (Ontrack))

Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)

Mr Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Shields Cr Turver Cr Wilde

- Cr white

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council